Ministry Formation Institute

Staff Contact Information

Dr. Amanda Alexander
Department Director
Email: aalexander@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5387

Daisy Rosas
Administrative Secretary
Email: drosas@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5378

Rosas Daisy.jpg
Castillo Cristina.jpg

Cristina Castillo
PMFP San Bernardino Regional Coordinator
Email: ccastillo@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5374

Sonia Sanchez
PMFP Riverside Regional Coordinator
Email: smsanchez@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5377

Sanchez Sonia.jpg
Rosales Laura.jpg

Laura Rosales
PMFP Secretary
Email: lrosales@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5381

Maria Antonia Amao
CMFP Director
Email: mariaamao@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5383

Amao Maria Antonia.jpg
Halligan Steve.jpg

Steven Halligan
CMFP Director
Email: shalligan@sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5382


CMFP Assistant | Asistente del CMFP
Email: @sbdiocese.org
Phone: (909) 475-5375

Mensaje de nuestra Directora